Greece, Athens (Megaron)

15/05/2020, 8:30 p.m. – Megaron, Christos Lambrakis Hall 

Athens State Orchestra
Conductor: Adrian Prabava
Soloist: Theodosia Dokou (piano)

Programme: "Beethoven 250 years"

Minas Borboudakis: New Composition – commissioned by Athens State Orchestra for the 200th anniversaary of the Greek Revolution (world premiere)

Sergei Prokofiev: Piano Concerto No. 3 in C Major, Op. 26

Ludwig van Beethoven: Symphony No. 2 in D Major Op. 36